User Reviews

User Reviews

Closest Thing To A Perfect Book App I've Ever Seen

by Eli Spades, United States, August 29, 2016

Great variety, Great books. I read the books so fast I wish it could update quicker but it's awesome

Feed Your Brain

by beatlebumPaul, United States, August 27, 2016

No Excuses Now! Great works Easy to use Priceless Education at the tap of a finger!

Best ebook

by Robinsonlady, United States, August 26, 2016

I started using this app when I have got my device. It is the the best!

Better than expected.

by Phoenix22496, United States, August 26, 2016

I expected a few books but I've found every book I've looked for. Everything from classics to modern science fiction. Really easy to import books to e readers too.

Wow!

by Art with joy, United States, August 25, 2016

Great app if you love books. Easy to use for iPad, Kindle or Nook.

Very easy

by Minerva273, United States, August 23, 2016

Thus far pleased with quality and ease of use.

A world of books!

by Molleymox, United States, August 22, 2016

It is such a joy to have access to so many books without having to leave home to find and/or buy them. Makes me want to spend all my time reading!

Best reader

by MAJ hdhehd, United States, August 21, 2016

Beat ap for a book reader

Easy to use

by Tackyj, United States, August 20, 2016

Love this app. Especially great to be able to download a book then email it to someone.

yay

by Jay9714, United States, August 20, 2016

im luvin it ☝��️��

five stars

by honey zz, United States, August 16, 2016

a very good app,i like it!

Amazing app

by Bobbykeyounh, United States, August 14, 2016

Great resource for books

Very helpful

by Lteton, United States, August 4, 2016

This is a Great app. I've used it for several years now and found it very useful.

Awesome app

by Guydudefunstuff, United States, August 2, 2016

Works great. I use it for programming reference books, which are pretty obscure.

One of my top 3 Must have apps!

by Mostlyconstantreader, United States, July 21, 2016

Is not the purpose of technology & apps to make life easier? Truly this app lives up to its rating. Countless books & a plethora of authors now open to me at but a few touches. Not having much money & an addiction to the wisdom the ages of literature have brought , this app has bridged the gap , a library in the palm of a hand. I am forever thankful.

Great FREE books searcher

by Care for my child, United States, July 20, 2016

My first time using the app and it was awesome! I found the books I wanted in no time and Free.

Great

by Windoorest, United States, July 16, 2016

There are many website which can be used to download free ebooks — but this app sufficiently gathered some of them and is very easy to use.

Helpful

by Iaskmaie, United States, July 14, 2016

& easy to use Thank you

Awesome

by Necrophagette, United States, July 10, 2016

What's better than free books?! Basically nothing.

Great!

by Erin51, United States, July 8, 2016

Love it! Just wish I could read more current bestsellers on here! Otherwise awesome!!

I love it!

by Estela G, United States, July 8, 2016

Me encanta! La variedad de libros es asombrosa, la estoy estrenando y no puedo creer todo lo que tengo por leer… Es la mejor app para lectores! Buenisima!

Ok here we go

by Baegirlbitchgurl, United States, July 8, 2016

Don't really understand what's happening…

Project Gutenburg

by Sollinka, United States, July 5, 2016

A godsend to those of us housebound and with no big bucks.

Free books!!

by Puzzlingitout, United States, July 2, 2016

What can be better than finding long out of print books that still have interesting and valuable information? And they're free? Not much. Use eBook search!

Great App

by Plan and simple, United States, June 29, 2016

Have used this app for a long time and find it to be a great app for those of us who like to read a lot.

The best education you can get is one you get on your own for free.

by SkonOfVulcan, United States, June 27, 2016

First of all <<FREE>>, second of all you can get everything from Isaac Azimov to Cory Doctarow, to Andre Norton to Luisa May Alcot to Alexander Dumas to Albert Einstein. Reading these free books and keeping you mind open by not sticking to any one topic and genre you will get a free well rounded education in addition to the regular mediocre one you will get in school. Oh and did I mention it's free?

Awesome

by Mk086, United States, June 26, 2016

Great app

Classic books in a format I enjoy

by Robott76, United States, June 26, 2016

Awesome awesome awesome. I could never read these huge classic books without getting bored, or tired from holding it/ fighting pages/ leaning my head over a desk. Thank goodness for this app. I can now enjoy the classics in an easy-to-read format. Now I spend hours upon hours reading the classics. No tv for me. I hope all textbooks will soon go the way of these eBooks and eBooks Search leads the revolution.

Fantastic

by Coldsteel ��, United States, June 24, 2016

Although is doesn't say that some books are trials.

Love this

by joanasg15, United States, June 21, 2016

�� fantastic app

Noice

by Nairb2, United States, June 18, 2016

Noiceeeee

Books

by Fredsfd, United States, June 15, 2016

Nice stuff

Yasssss

by mariataranova, United States, June 10, 2016

Okay I honestly love the layout and the quick access to books without the annoying switching between links and the constant pop up ads ��

Really good app

by GummyUnicorn12, United States, June 7, 2016

Finds good books for free

The Real Deal!

by UncleScott, United States, June 4, 2016

It works as advertised.

Great App

by Di Di Kool, United States, June 3, 2016

This app has thousands of books and is easy to use.

very good

by hadyccx, United States, May 31, 2016

excellent application

Cool

by Bradleypryer, United States, May 29, 2016

It's good sheet!

Gutenberg

by MabelMay, United States, May 29, 2016

I've downloaded several classics that I wanted to reread. The process is simple and fast. It's great not having to pay for them and so convenient being able to read them on my IPad.

Top Notch – Really!!

by Mrays7945, United States, May 28, 2016

Whatever you're looking to read, you can find it here, from old beyond measure to new beyond (and before) reknown, and at my favorite price — $0.00!

Great app!

by Catchdawg, United States, May 25, 2016

Works great with Kindle fire as well. I look for books on this app and then email them to myself. I then download to kindle via pc.

The perfect app for an avid reader

by Chuckles556, United States, May 24, 2016

Brings together free books from numerous sources to help keep my passion for reading alive and well.

A treasure

by hiphoprapster, United States, May 21, 2016

A spectacular resource — I've gotten sick of having paper everywhere. Being able to download so many classic treasures and keep them with me wherever I go is truly wonderful — a gift to all of us

Wonderful program indeed!

by Iconoclasticjarhead, United States, May 21, 2016

This makes it easy to locate hard to find books in various file formats and editions. It's truly an invaluable tool to those seeking knowledge.

The republic

by Tjmissildine, United States, May 19, 2016

Love this app ! Let me email to a friend ! Easy to navigate

LOVE IT

by Baarbie07, United States, May 18, 2016

Thank you so much for all the free books! Im so glad i found this app!

Amaze balls!!!!

by Tuties129, United States, May 15, 2016

I love books period so any app that makes it possible for me to get free books is fantastic!!!

Ebooks

by Bad muddah, United States, May 13, 2016

I think it's very helpfull. This is the first time i use this app and i'm liking it !!!

K

by Baaaaeeeee, United States, May 6, 2016

Its good i guess

Easy to use

by Hero323, United States, April 30, 2016

It's easy to use

Happy reading!

by applepickles, United States, April 29, 2016

What's not to like about free except bad and trashy writing? Thankfully there are several books about my favorite character , Sherlock Holmes, here! The book descriptions are great so far. Searching is a good feature, though searching by author seems to not work so far. Happy reading!

wow!

by KarateDC, United States, April 29, 2016

The app to have when looking for technical data

Frequent User and Reader

by Liz91ag, United States, April 21, 2016

I have used this App for 2-3 years now and have nothing but good things to say. It provides a huge list of free iBooks with descriptions and whether they are stand alone or part of a series. I have read hundreds of books through this App – no going to a library, no buyers remorse (if I don't like a book, I quit reading it because it was FREE) and, it's free! Plus, I have found some really good authors and series that I have then purchased additional books, at low prices. If you are financially constrained and love to read (yes, like me), then this is a wonderful resource! And did I mention it's FREE? Happy Reading!!

Great resources

by Wishupontr, United States, April 21, 2016

Cool resource for ebooks

Great resource

by Pollypopoff, United States, April 19, 2016

A great resource for finding those classics you've been meaning to read, and other public domain books.

Must Have App!

by ViaVon, United States, April 19, 2016

This app is a treasure and one of your "must haves" if you read. I'm constantly using it each week to find classics and contemporary literary works. I love it!

Great!

by Bermanator297, United States, April 13, 2016

App provides a lot of quality classic material. Low data, easy to read, many texts.

良い

by 湯呑。, Japan, April 12, 2016

こういうのが使いたかった

Nice

by Misheeal, United States, April 11, 2016

Very good

Bad boys

by CarrieAnn36, United States, April 10, 2016

Loving these apps .

Excellent app

by Noahsmom#, United States, April 9, 2016

I love the app it has all the classics I have ever wanted to read.

Like

by Roorze, United States, April 6, 2016

Lovely

Works great!

by Mickey@47, United States, April 6, 2016

Excellent!

I love this app

by Kittttttiekat, United States, April 3, 2016

This app has gotten me through some stuff XD

Love it!

by rlanning1234, United States, March 29, 2016

So many great reads!!

Excellent

by Takovo, United States, March 25, 2016

Great app, well-organized, with an impressive coverage. I use it frequently as a gateway to books.

Love This App!

by tinkgirl26, United States, March 25, 2016

I love this app..I love to read..and all my favorites are right here..thank you!

Free. Books.

by SouthronDoc, United States, March 24, 2016

I know playing mindless, brain-rotting games is fun. But is that REALLY the best use we can make of the digital/informational revolution?!? You have the whole of human thought at your fingertips, and this app (and others like it, if you prefer) can open it ALL to you.

Great!

by Crazy not lazy, United States, March 24, 2016

This is a great app. Easy to use, and has a huge library to choose from!

Selection

by Slam Slum, United States, March 23, 2016

Excellent selection.

Books

by Lwit1901, United States, March 20, 2016

Books are my life, and I especially love free books Thank you for creating this app:):)

Easy to use

by Candertek, United States, March 20, 2016

Easy to use and thousands of free titles available.

Awesome

by Dumbooks, United States, March 19, 2016

Book books books

eBOOKS

by CajunAngie, United States, March 10, 2016

eBOOKS is an excellent application. Lots of great titles, very easy to navigate.

Very convenient

by Magggggy, United States, March 5, 2016

Allows you to legally obtain great ebooks in a convenient way

Good one!

by Faceeto, United States, March 4, 2016

I use it frequently, added libraries in foreign languages. Like it!

A great collection

by Pops51962, United States, February 28, 2016

I have found a great many if my favorite books here as well as some classics that I have been wanting to read.

Amazing

by Kurt9537, United States, February 28, 2016

Simply amazing

Denial

by Phatnakhone, United States, February 23, 2016

Great author and great read!

IJS

by Mr.SilentNoise, United States, February 23, 2016

Great app….knowledge is power and they're putting it right at your finger tips

E- book search

by Phill Cody, United States, February 22, 2016

Imagine being able to share with your children or grandchildren books that are entertaining and thought provoking at little or no cost. Millions in a single app. I love it!!

Love it!

by ~+indigo+~, United States, February 22, 2016

Great app!!!

!!

by Kenziekandy, United States, February 16, 2016

Fantastic app. I would argue it's the best app for books. For classics and popular ones particularly. Nice because it's free..

Great money saver ��

by annaperk, United States, February 16, 2016

I read a lot of ebooks. It's really nice to easily find free ebooks that I enjoy reading.

Great app

by Maddie_79, United States, February 15, 2016

Free books, shouldn't need to say more

Great app

by '60Viking, United States, February 14, 2016

This app has allowed me to download numerous classic and other best sellers of the past onto my iPad. Get it you, won't regret it.

Great

by Psyousuckballs, United States, February 12, 2016

Awesome books

Many free titles

by Kate MacGinty, United States, February 12, 2016

A great resource for classic books.

A+++++

by aracelimtz, United States, February 10, 2016

It has every single book in the world

Amazing resource

by fosfactor, United States, February 9, 2016

I love having all these books at my fingertips

Perfecto

by Magdi27, United States, February 8, 2016

Muy Bueno…

Great!

by Ledgemont, United States, February 7, 2016

So many choices! I love this app!

New reader

by Bertfergi, United States, February 7, 2016

Love this app!!! So far the books are great and the app is working fine on my IPad . A five star from me.

Hi

by Fry guys, United States, February 5, 2016

Good

Nice "One Stop Shop"

by The Grubes, United States, February 2, 2016

This app makes it easy to find public domain and other free release reading material. Sure, you can find all the same stuff through individual reading apps or on the Internet, but this app makes it more of a "one stop shop".

Great for English reader

by Pikatiger178, Japan, January 31, 2016

Not knowing where are interesting free books on iBooks is troublesome.this helps a lot for English readers on ur phone!

Free Books

by MelJoyL, United States, January 29, 2016

Didn't find a lot but found a couple interesting books. Is an ok app.

Free. Books.

by SouthronDoc, United States, January 26, 2016

I know playing mindless, brain-rotting games is fun. But is that REALLY the best use we can make of the digital/informational revolution?!? You have the whole of human thought at your fingertips, and this app (and others like it, if you prefer) can open it ALL to you.

So awesome !

by HoldUpFool, United States, January 25, 2016

It's great it really is!

Amazing

by MySpace.com, United States, January 23, 2016

I was looking for a book and guess what I found the same exact one for free����������������

Fred Chernow

by Fred B C, United States, January 23, 2016

Great site. So fast and easy. Sent info to friends in four states. Fred B C

A great app

by latitude13flyer, United States, January 21, 2016

So many great topics and materials can be located and downloaded for off line reading. This app is a joy to use as you can always expect it to deliver more than you can even imagine.

I LUV THIS APP!'

by Antykithera, United States, January 14, 2016

OMG THIS IS THE BEST EBOOK APP EVAH!!' M

I love this app

by Barraza32374747473, United States, January 10, 2016

I think that it is a great way to search for books.

Great resource

by Pollypopoff, United States, January 9, 2016

A great resource for finding those classics you've been meaning to read, and other public domain books.

About this app

by f0rerst, United States, January 8, 2016

It is so wonderful.

Great app

by Hdgunn, United States, January 7, 2016

Great selection. I'm an ebook junkie so this app really fulfills my needs.

Hi

by Alienzweird, United States, January 4, 2016

Pretty great, can't think of any constructive criticisms to make.

Selection

by Dwysinger, United States, January 4, 2016

The quality, and depth, of the books available is truly astonishing. I am very happily surprised.

Snooks

by Dantamir, United States, January 4, 2016

This is a great app that supports the free internet as it should be, and a great resource!

Fabulous

by supermom431, United States, December 31, 2015

Love this. what a treasure!

Great app!

by Tsupparineko, United States, December 31, 2015

Love it! Thanks!

Denial

by Phatnakhone, United States, December 30, 2015

Great author and great read!

Perfect

by Ahmed Almayahe, United States, December 27, 2015

Perfect

Book lover

by Muslim follower, United States, December 25, 2015

Great site. They also have free books

Wonderful

by Earth suit, United States, December 24, 2015

Great way to find the perfect read.

E Book search

by Hankypanky20, United States, December 22, 2015

Wonderful app for finding books to read

great!

by ellyrb15, United States, December 20, 2015

Didn't have much expectations for this app when I was downloading it. But I am glad I got it. It's pretty fantastic and useful for finding books. I've already gotten about three.

Free classics!

by LisaSays, United States, December 19, 2015

Sometimes I just need some substance. Sometimes I'm cheap or broke. This feeds my head.

Love the access to free reading

by LGowner, United States, December 18, 2015

I Can look up different genres and then continue to read more in a series if I choose

Custom-search choices are key

by calamityvain, United States, December 14, 2015

This app makes it easy to add my own resources anywhere in the world. Very appreciated.

Ebook Search

by Patlpilot, United States, December 14, 2015

I am enjoying my experience with Ebook Search so much. Being an avid reader it is so great to have so many books available. Everyone should take advantage of having a library at home. Thanks so much.

Works like a dream

by Cogito ate, United States, December 11, 2015

In a dream world everything would be free. This app is a slide in that direction

Awesome

by Dotbeedot, United States, December 9, 2015

Great app✌��️

Nice

by Strange karagol, United States, December 9, 2015

Nice

Awesome free and EZ!

by Debgk, United States, December 3, 2015

Avid reader here and i am simply delighted to find this app! It offers access to so many wonderful titles! Now if i can just find an app that creates extra hours in the day to simply sit and READ!!

I like this

by Arctic flame, United States, November 29, 2015

Good to use

Love this app!

by Dakkaswan, United States, November 28, 2015

Love this app. Free books are a plus! A lot of great freebies new and old in many categories.

App

by Normieclause, United States, November 22, 2015

Took a few minutes to orient myself to the app. Once there it was very easy to navigate. I have had a lot of problems previously, but the bugs seem to have been terminated. I have down loaded one book so far let's see what happens.

Truly Amazing

by Ms simba, United States, November 19, 2015

I have read sooo many books from new or self published authors. 90 percent that I really enjoyed. Thank you so much.

Happy camper

by Bebop palooka, United States, November 17, 2015

Wonderful app! I'm now reading again for pleasure like I did when I was a kid. Very easy to use. Couldn't be happier.

Great Opportunity for readers

by Patlpilot, United States, November 16, 2015

I love this app. I am an avid reader and this gives me all the books I can handle. Thank heavens I can get them free. Being on a fixed income limits one by being unable to afford to buy books. Thank you so much for this app.

Great App

by Jayjayth3m4n, United States, November 13, 2015

Easy. Fast. Great selection.

Gran oportunidad

by RCT576, United States, November 12, 2015

eBook es una aplicación que ayuda al enriquecimiento de la cultura . A través de ella disfrutamos de historia , poesía , fábulas y novelas famosas.

Great app

by Aminaali, United States, November 12, 2015

Haven't had one problem downloading to both my kindle and iPhone. Would definitely recommend

Great app

by Novafrk, United States, November 11, 2015

Free Books!!! What's not to like?

Good app!

by Km.zin.39@, United States, November 7, 2015

Good app!

Free Ebooks

by MjHuehere, United States, November 2, 2015

Great App!

The adventures of Sherlock home

by Hnin la Pyae, United States, November 2, 2015

Good

Great app!!

by Vlsdla, United States, November 1, 2015

For people like myself who would be poverty stricken if I had to buy every book I've read this app is priceless. A free app to get literally thousands of free books, you can't go wrong.

Excellent

by Ka'lu, United States, October 28, 2015

It really does wat it says !!!

Great

by Yara kleit, United States, October 24, 2015

It's great. Amazing opportunity.

A researcher's dream app!

by Ellenonguam, United States, October 23, 2015

If you are looking for info on any topic, use this app and see what's available.

ebook search

by Oldbroadsrule, United States, October 16, 2015

Amazing, wonderful app. I'm an admitted biblioholic. I'm a 4-5 book a week reader and ebook search allows me to feed my addiction without breaking the bank.

They have a lot of good books for free

by LoorLeo, United States, October 15, 2015

I use it to download book to my kindle app and then I read them in the kindle… I really like this app..

Wonderful

by Dickvan1954, United States, October 14, 2015

Such an easy way to get exposed to free books. Then depending on the publishers one can get more. A great way to try out authors or to get good ebook copy of old classics.

BS app

by Ead-bohica, United States, July 15, 2015

Crap no titles most of the categories are empty the ones that aren't are from jimmy I wish I was a good writer total bs this type of advertising should be illegal

Free books!

by Jpk119, United States, July 13, 2015

App works. There are some good classics that can be downloaded for free.

Great!!!

by My Riis, United States, July 13, 2015

Fast download! Great selection of books!!!!!

Tuesdays with morrie

by Stiflerchi, United States, July 12, 2015

What a great read.

Best Free Books

by Mom——, United States, July 10, 2015

I love that you have so many Titles to choose from. I love Mystery and have read quite a few already. My health isn't the greatest and when it is a real hassle I read very much. Thank you for making these Titles available to so many. It is much appreciated.

eBook Search

by Rhonda M Melton, United States, July 4, 2015

Great app 2 find books! 🙂

Nothing more precious than knowledge

by Nanobiel, United States, July 3, 2015

A great project, serving humanity.

Great

by ray124, Japan, July 2, 2015

Good

Excelente app

by El súper negro 23456, United States, July 2, 2015

Me gusto porque es buena

Encephalon USB

by Bogars12, United States, June 30, 2015

So far I have found all the books I wanted to read here. This is an excellent source for anyone trying to taste the precious thoughts of writers from yesterday and today.

Woed

by Indyyyyyy, United States, June 27, 2015

��

Awesome app

by Cakadoodle, United States, June 25, 2015

It connects you to various sources where you can download a plethora of books, collections, and essays all for free. Simply beautiful.

��

by Adana12643, United States, June 25, 2015

Super easy to use with Tons of free books!

Great love it!!!

by LittleRan7, United States, June 22, 2015

Excellent love it and it works great!!! Thank you!!!

really easy

by Ecchiman41, United States, June 22, 2015

its works right away there is just so much to chose from :3

EPub

by JT sollyave, United States, June 18, 2015

Easy search, fast download, expansive options.

Love it

by Nannypoo45, United States, June 15, 2015

So great to read so many different books for free…great literature and poetry an little known authors. Love, love, love it.

Excellent

by Johnj19d, United States, June 14, 2015

Much better than using kindle or nook, all free and easy to search by subject, title or author

Lionwolf

by Revel wolf, United States, June 14, 2015

Best app ever

Sweet app

by Holls76, United States, June 7, 2015

Perfect for traveling. All of my favorite books on my bookshelf now available on my iPad without the extra cost.

Good!!!

by Hisirs, United States, June 4, 2015

This app is awesome

Awesome

by Chc_chronic, United States, June 1, 2015

Such a great app! Easy to use and uploads to my google account so I have all my books anywhere I go.

Yah

by Albedolla1, United States, June 1, 2015

Goood

Free and Works

by Matmili, United States, May 29, 2015

It is a very good app to get free classic books

Love this app.

by Packers 46, United States, May 29, 2015

It's a good app. It helps me out a lot. Thank-you.

Yay!

by Kelliebugable, United States, May 29, 2015

Much appreciation to the creator(s) of this glorious application!! You are tremendous! I recommend this application, especially as it is one that truly works; there is no conning, here. Browse books, choose which to download, read them in iBook, on your device. Easy. Simple. Lovely. Factors that I like about the application: grouped by genres; covers shown with story description & other information of the book; quick & simple navigation/downloading; many choices of books, in both historical times (E. Poe, J. Austen, W. Shakespeare…) and modern times (alike S. Meyer, D. Henderson, T. Abramson…)

WONDERFUL

by Chappie218, United States, May 28, 2015

LOVE THIS SO I HAD TO DOWNLOAD IT ON MY TABLE.

Great app.

by DoctorLaw, United States, May 26, 2015

Love this app. Very functional and easy to use.

Good app

by Rob 123457775, United States, May 25, 2015

Good selection for free

Great app

by Sweetgu123456789, United States, May 25, 2015

Lots of free books!

Good Stuff

by Iraav8r, United States, May 24, 2015

Great way to get back to reading without go broke doing it…

Free books

by Mnehbook, United States, May 23, 2015

This app is GREAT!!!

Great

by Mickey2949, United States, May 23, 2015

Download is perfect!

Wonderful app

by Ebookfanforever, United States, May 19, 2015

Easy to use. Great selection. Stays up to date. Offers older books. Books for all ages. Love this app!!!

Awesome!

by Dantanaaa, United States, May 18, 2015

Awesome. Love using it!

Really wonderful app

by Ayoubluffy, United States, May 15, 2015

Thanks for this great app I was really for this kind of useful application to download free books easily.

I Feel Like Belle!

by Androd63, United States, May 11, 2015

All these books…just there for the taking!

LOVE IT

by Baarbie07, United States, May 11, 2015

Thank you so much for all the free books! Im so glad i found this app!

Wonderful… Just absolutely wonderful

by Sam14123441, United States, May 6, 2015

Awesome

Good stuff

by Capt. Adam, United States, May 3, 2015

I like reading the classics. Good selection

Great app

by spamiam, United States, May 3, 2015

Tons of books, easy to use, highly recommended.

Awesome

by Mumera, United States, April 30, 2015

I'm loving this app. Have quite a wide range of books. Thank you

GREAT app

by Ahhdheidjziw138999, United States, April 26, 2015

I love this app! Highly recommended to any book lover.

Works great!

by Mickey@47, United States, April 25, 2015

Excellent!

Love it!!

by Killergal100, United States, April 23, 2015

Tons of options and they're all great!

Free classic books!

by Nikmarie8484, United States, April 22, 2015

For the most part I've only been able to find classic books but they're free which I love!!

Great Book App

by CanDance Walker, United States, April 18, 2015

This is a wonderful eBook App and I am so pleased with it's performance. A big thank you to all who work to bring it to fruition.

Great app

by Tay9024, United States, April 16, 2015

Amazing app!

Review

by Jemini cricket, United States, April 16, 2015

Great app

It works

by idealtypical, United States, April 14, 2015

This application serves its purpose. So many great titles—from the well-known to the obscure—are in the public domain, that, if you're a reader like I am, there's no reason not to have a one of them at your fingertips. I actually read most stuff in physical book form, but sometimes you find yourself with time to kill and your physical copy is not handy. This application—along with Project Gutenberg & the Internet Archive—is here to help. You can always pick up where you left off in your other copy. Why not? It's just silly not to take advantage of the technology. Don't worry, you're not helping to turn physical books into antiques. Inasmuch as that's going to happen, it will happen irrespective of whether or no you use this app. But, honestly, those fears are overblown: the physical book isn't going anywhere, its place within culture is just changing, but it's been around for a long time and will be around for a long time to come. Support your local bookstore AND use this app.

Great Resource

by Krista Rae John, United States, April 9, 2015

I am very happy that I came across this app

Not bad

by Belladepadella, United States, April 7, 2015

It's honestly not bad

Awesome

by Grastache, United States, April 6, 2015

I love it!

Free and easy

by Momand2, United States, April 3, 2015

It's a great app. I've had no problems using it and it's awesome when I want something specific or to just see what is the most downloaded I can see those too. Anyone can use it and it's not complicated at all. I would highly recommend this app to anyone.

Fantastic!

by Steeleye56, United States, March 28, 2015

Perfect source for all books in the public domain, from classics to the obscure!

Best app ever

by BangGirl609, United States, March 27, 2015

It works functionally & it's fast to download .

Great Selection & Reasonably Priced

by Rascal Bunny, United States, March 26, 2015

I find every book I want on this site and also find some "free" or $.99 books that I have thoroughly enjoyed. I also buy best-sellers when I want to read them. The only thing I don't like about the site is that they don't give you enough search options.

Just what I needed

by Joesamurai, United States, March 26, 2015

Easy to use and has free books. If you like to read and don't want to pay high prices for ebooks all the time, try this app.

A database of free iBooks – how awesome is that!

by Hwaigrl, United States, March 23, 2015

For someone that is constantly on a strict budget, free is the Best kind of deal. Especially when it comes to books 🙂 While yes, chances are you won't find that NY times best seller on the free list, or that pop culture hit novel, you will find some amazing classics & some undiscovered titles that can become instant favs.

Review

by Wm. Wickenham, United States, March 22, 2015

Great source for great books at a price I can afford. At 75yrs that's important.

La Mejor Aplicación de Descargar Libros

by Gina0508, United States, March 19, 2015

Hay montón de libros gratuitos para descargar, fácil y rápido! ❤️❤️❤️

Yes.

by Ashdlfksixjajsbkhxkajxxj, United States, March 17, 2015

I love it.

Great ap

by Kgd on sports, United States, March 16, 2015

Really gave me some cool stuff to read on the go or relaxing

Awesome

by Tiger&Cuddles, United States, March 14, 2015

Everyone should have this App!

Book search

by Cash Gorillas, United States, March 4, 2015

Very good

Excellent

by Lincoln Thomas, United States, March 2, 2015

Excellent resource!!

AWESOME!!!

by Yep I like it, United States, March 1, 2015

Best iBook search app "EVER!!!!".

perfect

by Cheyenne j., United States, March 1, 2015

yessss

Outstanding

by Jimmytheswede, United States, February 23, 2015

Easy and fast. Not like raising teenagers

New reader

by Bertfergi, United States, February 21, 2015

Love this app!!! So far the books are great and the app is working fine on my IPad . A five star from me.

Love it

by Bookthief������, United States, February 20, 2015

I love this app the books are amazing some are not that well written but I still read them because I get the point of the story. This app is amazing ����

Great app

by Andr01d 3v0, United States, February 19, 2015

Easy way to find tons of free books!

Great app

by Beck2828, United States, February 19, 2015

This a great app

Awesome!

by RhynRach, United States, February 15, 2015

🙂

Great App

by JfromME, United States, February 14, 2015

Very useful and easy to use.

Amazing app

by 好用的app哦~, United States, February 12, 2015

Great app for books. All I want can be found here. Good! Recommend!

Snook

by djjaylove1984, United States, February 12, 2015

Great App

Útil

by Alex2000hoy, United States, February 12, 2015

Esta aplicación resulta útil aunque le faltan muchos títulos en español

It really is FREE

by DK-ette, United States, February 11, 2015

I've had the pleasure of discovering so many new authors for FREE. This app is a great way to find new books without risking your hard earned $$$. Keep up the good work!

Lots of categories

by Jaws1776, United States, February 10, 2015

Great app. Sh*t ton of books

Wonderful Resource

by Mfdhappy, United States, February 10, 2015

Imagine finding the poetry of Emily Dickenson and Karl May western novels in German, both on the same site. Kudos to Gutenberg.

Free and functional

by Chilefornian1, United States, February 9, 2015

I found this app while considering the purchase of Megareader. I needed an app that allowed me to add a catalog. If you just use this app with the built-in databases, you can get plenty of books but you aren't using it right. If you follow simple steps to add a catalog like TUEBL, you can legally download hundreds of newer titles immediately and, of course, free of charge. The only negative are the pop-up ads, but that's to be expected for a free app. Do a little research and reap the awards — you can stroll through a bookstore, see something you like, and download it on the spot.

Awesome

by BellaCris����, United States, February 7, 2015

Fantastic app!!! I got a knew phone and lost all the books I had downloaded on the only one; this app helped me rebuild my library in minutes

Love this app!!

by Kimmyluv!, United States, February 7, 2015

Helped me get back into reading books!!! Easy to use and millions of books:-)

FREE IS GOOD

by avimagid, United States, February 4, 2015

This is a simple straightforward combination of valuable texts, many not seen in a long while.

Love it!

by Ary!, United States, February 3, 2015

It's great. Easy to use and has great free books!

Good app

by Chalaine07, United States, February 2, 2015

Love it

Very helpful

by Bgplayer69, United States, February 2, 2015

Great to have such an easy way to find the books your looking for.

Good… If you like books

by Byron'sawsome911, United States, February 1, 2015

This is one of the better book related apps because it's fairly easy to download books

So easy

by Papercraftermom, United States, January 29, 2015

Very easy to search and review books to download. Very fast to download too

Huge public library

by armnicu, United States, January 28, 2015

Fantastic asset for education!

Love this app!

by Good game!!8, United States, January 27, 2015

Works seamlessly with iBooks, which is how I use it.

Nice

by Nathanield29, United States, January 27, 2015

It works and a few books I couldn't find but the app is great

Abundant books available !

by 重金属感冒, United States, January 26, 2015

Great

多言語なのがよい

by よめのよめ, Japan, January 25, 2015

興味のあった名著が読める。英語だけでなく、ドイツ語など多言語対応なので、書店や図書館で見つからないものも読めるのが語学学習にありがたい。

Good App

by Puharka, United States, January 24, 2015

Thank U! Спасибо! Danke Schön!

Excellent

by باسم بسام, United States, January 23, 2015

C'est une excellente application,elle mérite d'être télécharger.bravo

Good app for people who like reading

by Candy 榕, United States, January 23, 2015

I love this app

Great app

by wen59999, United States, January 22, 2015

I thoroughly enjoy using this app with Tuebl to download all my favorite books. Great source for free e books.

Asome

by Lao loo, United States, January 19, 2015

It's so great!

Excelent, I love it

by jeydena, United States, January 15, 2015

I really love this app

It works

by Nickname JoeC., United States, January 13, 2015

So far, it does what it says it will.

Great resource

by ajdemar, United States, January 12, 2015

I recently found this app and I am enjoying it, I use it daily.

Very convinient

by Live laugh love much, United States, January 11, 2015

It has all of the literature search for and has all the information is been needed very informative I recommend downloading this app!!

Awesome app

by SBrinn, United States, January 8, 2015

This app is totally awesome granted you have to get 2 separate apps #1 ebooksearch #2 iBook ( witch is a app like book shelf where all your books go to for storage) But anyways it has so many different books you can choose from you can get free books or you could bye some but most of their books are free all different types of books romance , humor all sorts of stuff if you get this app I'm sure you'll love it #⃣1⃣����

Great App for Finding Good Free Ebooks

by Rekhytjones, United States, January 8, 2015

This app has several different sources from which to find free Ebooks. Project Gutenberg is one of these sources and contains an amazing amount of public domain Ebooks.

いい

by 手裏剣101, Japan, January 7, 2015

とても便利だ。

A good app

by Andre II, United States, January 7, 2015

This is a great app it provides a wide range of books.

Excelente aplicativo

by Nil1959, United States, January 7, 2015

Estou baixando livros no original. Recomendarei aos leitores

Great app

by max height, United States, January 4, 2015

Very handy for downloading free books into Stanza. Update: since Amazon gutted Stanza, I've been using this ap to download books into iBooks.

Fantastic App!!!

by T1977-work, United States, January 3, 2015

This is easily one of my favorite Apps, and I would recommend it to anyone who likes to read, especially classical authors. I can also download the books in many formats for my Kindle App or ePub or PDF. This is the first app out of over 300 of which I have actually written a review. I hope this helps! Great App!!!

Great app

by Benjava1, United States, January 3, 2015

This is really a great and perfect app. Thank you.

Audiobooksと併せて利用してます。

by 珈琲人形, Japan, January 2, 2015

Audiobooksで聴きたい作品の活字版をこのアプリで探して拾ってます。英語の勉強にすごくいいです。

Love it

by Wildcat_trisha, United States, January 2, 2015

So many free books to choose from. I love it

Super!

by Janey390, United States, January 2, 2015

Instant access to an incredible library. Easy to use. Does what it says.

Amazing app

by Rc22592, United States, December 31, 2014

Love this app

Great

by Finny1787, United States, December 31, 2014

Really a great app. Where can you go wrong with a working app that gives you free books?!

Books

by jltabc, United States, December 29, 2014

I love browsing for free books by category and feel there are lots of books available . What a great service! thank you

Good

by Hunhgrdeyuh, United States, December 26, 2014

Good!

Great and fast service

by Drabraino, United States, December 23, 2014

This is a real boon to readers

Ebook Search

by Sc4rrl3tt, United States, December 22, 2014

This app is amazing. I read about 6-10 books a week and this is just wonderful for that. I find so many books to read, and the app has even categorized it so that I can find my kind of book easily. My opinion is that this application is absolutely amazing!

Being happy

by Ms. Happy ������ ( fake name), United States, December 21, 2014

I love it , it's easier to download books and it's not like other apps. ���������� just lovin it.

Review

by Jack6574838, United States, December 20, 2014

Perfect

So far, so good

by SIG96, United States, December 19, 2014

I am able to download most of the books onto kindle, which is very nice, and hopefully this trend continues.

Ebook search

by Cajunmama80, United States, December 17, 2014

Great!!!!

What's Not To Love

by eshopaholicLorida, United States, December 17, 2014

This is an absolute great app, free books, who can beat that.

Free Kindle Books!

by LearningChineseFast, United States, December 14, 2014

So excited to get free Kindle books. It is easy to download books.

Gone girl

by EbookE123, United States, December 13, 2014

5

Great!

by Animac47, United States, December 13, 2014

So many choices!

Interesting finds, but search engine needs work

by LadySorrowfree, United States, December 13, 2014

There are a vast number of books accessible through this app, but browsing by author basically does not work. "Authors beginning with C" will get you authors whose last name starts with C, first name starts with C, or have a middle initial of C. Using the search bar to find an author also gives poor results. If the search feature were fixed, I would give this five stars.

Cool

by Mofdgzs, United States, December 12, 2014

Long haul

FIND ALL I NEED

by 0000000000000000ßßßß, United States, December 11, 2014

eBooks, I'm lovin it.

Great!!!!!

by Believe in this guy, United States, December 8, 2014

Awesome app!

Muy buena

by Basa52, United States, December 8, 2014

Esta muy buena la aplicación muchos libros y gratis

Gutenberg

by MabelMay, United States, December 7, 2014

A wonderful array of books. I wish there was a brief synopsis of the books as I've heard of some of them but don't know what they are about.

A lot of hidden treasures!

by Dcook528, United States, December 7, 2014

I highly recommend this app. A great way to try on authors.

Esta app esta buena������

by muñeca12, United States, December 7, 2014

Muy buena app

Get This App Citizen

by Aughto Neurotic, United States, December 5, 2014

This is a great App! You can access some of the best and most prolific authors of all time. Fast downloads of free e-books, with easily searchable titles.

Awesome

by 629K, United States, December 4, 2014

Love it

Great app

by Black_318, United States, December 4, 2014

Great app

Title?

by Inurfacea95, United States, December 4, 2014

Awesome Great books for freeeeeeee!!!!!

Great app

by ChaseATL, United States, December 3, 2014

Love finding free books

Awesome place to download books for offline use.

by Ricky Bubba bee, United States, December 1, 2014

See Title

E-Book Search

by Maggie-do, United States, December 1, 2014

This is a great way to enjoy books even on a limited budget and lack of library services. J Smith

❤️❤️❤️

by Up_Late_Writinf, United States, November 29, 2014

Woot woot for free classical books!! I love that I can download any book in many places, including PDF, the Nook app, and the iBook app. Now, for more reading time!! 🙂

Awesome app

by Cakadoodle, United States, November 27, 2014

It connects you to various sources where you can download various books, collections, and essays. Simply beautiful.

Works Great

by BettieAdams, United States, November 25, 2014

Works great download so many books.

ebook search

by Oldbroadsrule, United States, November 24, 2014

Very well organized, can search by title or author. Not all "The" titles are together as in ibooks. Highly recommend

Lots and lots of books!

by CathyOctopia, United States, November 22, 2014

So many books to read so little time. Great app. Download it now.

Wonderful

by Piccrazychicks, United States, November 19, 2014

Brings convenience to reading on any device. Love it!

E Book search

by Hankypanky20, United States, November 16, 2014

Wonderful app for finding books to read

E-books

by Vyapini, United States, November 16, 2014

Very satisfactory. I have an abiding interest in the literature of Edwardian Britain, so the free books available are right in the pocket.

I love this app

by soloxine, United States, November 14, 2014

Easy to use!

People who love reading

by Beautifulpic909, United States, November 12, 2014

Its wonderful to have at the tips of your fingers, numerous books, and not only that, but free! I enjoy this app very much.

Awesome

by 750mike, United States, November 11, 2014

Awesome app! Download it now!! I've been using this app for years now, you can find pretty much any books you're looking for. I use tuebl catalog

Great Resource Great Free Books

by Netty', United States, November 11, 2014

I really appreciate all of the books available through this great app! A lot of free books and current too. A wide variety too; history, sci-fi, finance and reference books. I'm very impressed! Thanks.

Great app

by Bruinbear73, United States, November 9, 2014

Great app

Love this app

by Prettywiccan, United States, November 9, 2014

Love it just the way it is!!

Twelve years a slave

by Rob 6252, United States, November 9, 2014

Great source for great books

Very Good App

by Bermuda Bill, United States, November 6, 2014

Until recently this app was difficult. The most recent upgrade has improved it substantially and it is now my go-to app for book finding.

!!

by Kenziekandy, United States, November 5, 2014

Fantastic app. I would argue it's the best app for books. For classics and popular ones particularly.

Free books!!

by Erikajandrews, United States, November 5, 2014

I love it because I get FREE books!

Fabulous way to expand your library, interests and knowledge!

by haddit55, United States, November 2, 2014

I've downloaded and read several books and just love this app. Magnificent, priceless and best of all free.

La isla bajo el mar

by Las maravillas de Ruby, United States, November 1, 2014

Soy una empernedida lectora y todos los libros que leo me dejan mucha enseñanza aunque ya sea una vieja Son libros extraordinarios Gracias

Great App

by Mrlumen, United States, October 31, 2014

EPub is an excellent app that I enjoy so much!

Great reads, great price, easy, enjoy.

by Lars2, United States, October 31, 2014

Why not enjoy? There Great, try one of your choice.

eBook Search

by Lolitomi, United States, October 31, 2014

Very good app ��

Exciting

by St1100, United States, October 26, 2014

This is fantastic to be able to find such great books!

Great app

by Bugg0082, United States, October 25, 2014

So glad I found this app. Makes it so much easier to find books.

Love it !

by Steffarooo, United States, October 25, 2014

Best app ever !

One night with her

by M .Dawson, United States, October 25, 2014

One Word … Awesome

Thanks

by Michaelmjw, United States, October 22, 2014

I would like to say thank you for this app. I read a lot of books and it is so nice to have such a great variety of books to choose from.

Free books

by TXGranny5, United States, October 20, 2014

Awesome site!

Great app!!!

by Katikaikati, Australia, October 19, 2014

One of the best apps in the AppStore

Fantastic

by Caribookitty, Canada, October 16, 2014

Every book readers' dream easy to navigate and plenty of choice.

Great App

by Gigi201731, United States, October 16, 2014

Really great app with great FREE books

Awesome

by Trueinfinitegamer, United States, October 15, 2014

The app is cool

Excellent

by Octoberbaby8, United States, October 15, 2014

This app is great and has a lot of great books in every category

eBook

by Teresa 1053, United States, October 15, 2014

I love this App! Good books, and good prices too.

Easy to use

by Harry Blitzer, United States, October 13, 2014

Tried this app by chance. No problems to report. Works great. Put all my ePub books together.

Fabulous collection

by Jeepster98, United States, October 13, 2014

Free and easy reading! Thank you!

LOVE IT!!��������❤️

by Swan-Girl5, United States, October 12, 2014

I love that I can find books that have been on my read list. And, that I discover new books to add to that list. It gets bigger every time! I also, love that it's free. Which is great! Download if you can!!! And, I rarely give 5 stars. So, that should say something.����

Nicely work ��

by Jyvfyctfyutf, United States, October 12, 2014

This app is cool because when I downloaded ebooks and then iBooks, the ebooks has lots of books that are free and it has minecraft books and could download on iBooks!!��

Time Saver!

by Mister_Bland, United States, October 12, 2014

Happy Happy Happy 🙂

good good

by koreanboyyy, United States, October 11, 2014

nice app

It is so awesome!

by Dr.スペンサー, Japan, October 10, 2014

I can read a lot of books of for free! It's so amazing!

Like this.

by Happy12""", United States, October 10, 2014

Has a very good selection of children & teen books.

T

by Fia7948, United States, October 10, 2014

Dr

Awesome

by Love63, United States, October 8, 2014

We are so happy with this app!!!!

Great

by A ripepi, United States, October 8, 2014

Easy to use and enjoy!!!

Best app

by Shaechuck, United States, October 7, 2014

This is one of my favorite apps. I love it. I only wish it had a few more of my favorite writers. But I can't say anything bad about it. Keep up the good work!!!!

Great app

by Ninja Nero, Canada, October 5, 2014

I really like this app.

Amazing app

by Leixie, United States, October 4, 2014

Excellent app for a bookworm like me. Good collection of books! Would recommend it! 🙂

Nice

by Nuggettino, Australia, October 3, 2014

Very helpful

Very helpful

by Abdullrabi, United States, October 3, 2014

Very awesome couldn't find any other apps like this one . Exellent

Awesome

by Kmiirish, Canada, October 2, 2014

Does exactly what it says it does.

🙂

by ghelai026, Canada, October 1, 2014

love the app

Great for readers

by Cktwkt, United States, October 1, 2014

If you like to read this is a great source for ebooks. You have to scroll through but worth it

Great app!

by Ashley McM, United States, September 30, 2014

Love that this app works when iBooks doesn't!

Really good app… Bad layout

by Action fix, United States, September 29, 2014

It is a really good app but it needs an iOS 8 update or it needs to be more modern

Yay

by Brennaaaalololol, United States, September 29, 2014

�� love

Excelente

by ��������, United States, September 27, 2014

Me encanta este espacio

Pretty cool

by Cori48, United States, September 24, 2014

I like this app because I can find good books that are free and read them offline after downloading.

Worth it!

by Sto 2005, United States, September 23, 2014

I'm a mother of a 1st & 2nd graders. This helped out with reading practice to prepare for End Of Grade tests.

Books

by Kirkclassic, Canada, September 22, 2014

Works great! Able to find lots of free books!

Easy to use!

by mgodfrey2003, United States, September 22, 2014

Great app easy to use and decent selection of books!

Review of eBook Search

by Tdram, United States, September 22, 2014

This is a great resource for people that want to find classics and hard to find books. It's search engines are just great!

Enjoyable app

by Nottellingnoneofyourbuisness, United States, September 21, 2014

Nice choice of books.

Great App

by BonnyB310, United States, September 21, 2014

Tons of titles for practically every interest imaginable. Wish I found this app sooner. Especially great for high school kids who should be reading classic novels.

Review

by Melissa6734754, United States, September 20, 2014

This is a very good app i recommend that everyone uses it

Review

by OKCfan2017, United States, September 20, 2014

Love this app

Amazon app!

by Gamer_Girl_8095, United States, September 19, 2014

BEST APP EVER! Would recommend to anyone no matter age group

I don't usually rate apps but

by sabrona113, United States, September 19, 2014

This app is pretty fantastic because it lets you search by category and free ebooks are great

great

by drunkcomma, United States, September 18, 2014

thank you developers

Very well re-created books

by Roshtaria, United States, September 17, 2014

Very complete ebook design. Wish the catalogue was a little more complete, but very good none-the-less.

Nice

by aoneplayer, United States, September 16, 2014

Like the wide variety

Books

by Helenarose1991, Australia, September 15, 2014

This has to be one of the easiest book apps I have come across. Simple and a lot of fantastic books to find

Liking it so far

by Analaine3, United States, September 15, 2014

Best way to find books for my kids!

Wee

by Cggsfjkkjbsethnh, Canada, September 14, 2014

It's awsome

Great app!

by Melmel117, United States, September 14, 2014

Great reads

Good app

by Erin2020, Canada, September 13, 2014

Convenient.

Wow

by germLukas, Canada, September 13, 2014

Great for any reader!!!

资源非常多

by Tibcs, China, September 13, 2014

资源很多很好

Ottima up

by Vale��, Italy, September 13, 2014

Davvero molto utile ��

Супер!

by Levtina, Russia, September 13, 2014

Спасибо огромное!!!

Consigliata

by Maggiko, Italy, September 12, 2014

Numerosi classici della letteratura gratuitamente scaricabili

!

by Семечкина, Russia, September 12, 2014

Спасибо

AWESOME!!!!

by La madrastra, United States, September 12, 2014

Great app!! Love it. 🙂

Awesome

by Brittgirl14, United States, September 12, 2014

Now when I'm bored I can look up books get the app

App

by GufoImperiale, Italy, September 11, 2014

Ottimo ottimo ottimo

Отлично

by romashra49, Russia, September 11, 2014

Спасибо за приложение.

Good app

by Doggers12*#, United States, September 11, 2014

I like this app it helps me find what books I want read that I could not get to at the store and it inter doses me to books that I will like

Great site.

by Stephmares, United States, September 11, 2014

What could be better than downloading free romances? Nothing!!

.

by Saida Ab, Azerbaijan, September 10, 2014

������

Cool

by Gimchik, Russia, September 10, 2014

Спасибо

Amazing!

by Flavimir, United Kingdom, September 10, 2014

Love this app!!!

Best app for books ever!

by Meghgjjffyuy, United States, September 10, 2014

Best app ever

Отличное приложение

by Занятой812, Russia, September 9, 2014

Спасибо за приложение! Пользуюсь больше года! Читаю редко, но книг скачал массу. Сэкономил денег)

Спасибо

by Grifter1980, Russia, September 9, 2014

Спасибо

Great

by cameronstromvig, United States, September 9, 2014

Great

Five Stars

by Mohit Chadha 21, India, September 8, 2014

Great app… The best ebook and iBook app…

Класс

by Alistan1981, Russia, September 8, 2014

Прога классная – вме просто и понятно!!! Спасибо!

Nice!

by TOMAS VICENTE, United States, September 8, 2014

Nice!

很方便

by 艾瑞克1983, China, September 7, 2014

这下不会有书荒了

Очень классное

by Грибочница, Russia, September 7, 2014

Нравится все,и форматы,и огромное количество бесплатных книг

��awesome

by Funding cool apps Kay Kay, United States, September 7, 2014

It's really handy to use get it!!!

Buena

by Keyuso, Venezuela, September 7, 2014

Muy buena

不错

by wansiwei, China, September 6, 2014

想看的几本书都能下到,很方便

Незаменимое приложение

by VladimirKam, Russia, September 5, 2014

Приложение на каждый день

Awesome

by Tallon1236, United States, September 5, 2014

I just love being abel to read the books i have wanted to forever!!!! And what is sweet it has all the sequels.

Happy Dance

by Supreya, Australia, September 4, 2014

Love this app. Access to more great books than I could read in several lifetimes..

Amazing

by Anny nam mey, United States, September 4, 2014

I've downloaded about 6 books in the first 20 minutes I had this app! It's perfect, with a great selection for my tastes (teen fantasy/paranormal romance/popular teen books) I can't wait to read all these!!! This app is a must-have for all readers out there!

Great app

by YoungKdf, United States, September 4, 2014

Got me into reading

Sick!

by Biffhole, United States, September 4, 2014

So much room for books:^{O

Muito bom

by Thim_mprap, Brazil, September 3, 2014

Ótimo App .. Bastante conhecimento grátis hehe

Awesome app

by Fightglory, Mexico, September 3, 2014

Extremely worth it, enough free, legal content to last for years.

Бесконечно полезная штука

by dcdance, Russia, September 3, 2014

Главное – внести правильные инструменты поиска.

Books

by Turbodevan, United States, September 3, 2014

Love it

Da scaricare a tutti i costi!

by sasuke0000ultra, Italy, September 2, 2014

Potete leggere libri sia italiani che stranieri, scaricabili da diverse fonti. Consigliata agli amanti della lettura 🙂

Xd

by Decak fca-sk, Mexico, September 2, 2014

Exelente

Great! ��

by Yo!bi, Philippines, September 2, 2014

Thanks for the free books! ��

Поисковик книг

by Smi1е, Russia, September 2, 2014

Просто класс

Awesome

by Proxie118, United States, September 2, 2014

Love it amazing

Excellent.

by Bheda S, India, September 1, 2014

Restrictions on downloading of many books to India based users need to be lifted.

Excelente

by Pibemx, Mexico, September 1, 2014

Muy buena app…

Ebooks

by Gipsy2013, Portugal, September 1, 2014

Muito útil e fácil de utilizar A agradecer!!

Класс!

by olucart, Russia, September 1, 2014

Отличное приложение

Отлично

by Lehahol, Russia, September 1, 2014

Приложение класс

Brooke

by Brooke_Stewart_, United States, September 1, 2014

So many great and free books for all ages, be sure to get the app

Все работает

by Kirushkaa, Russia, August 31, 2014

Очень быстро разобрался! Все находит! Только вопрос! Подскажите хорошую читалку для данной программы? Спасибо за хорошее приложение!

It really good

by Rukia125, United States, August 31, 2014

Wow I never through that could download book then it went to my I book

App migliore in assoluto

by Ciaojdiwjgwy, Italy, August 30, 2014

Trova tanti libri gratis! È ottima

Utilissimo e intuitivo

by Vanto96, Italy, August 30, 2014

Pubblicità non tanto invasiva, download veloci e indirizzabili velocemente ad iBooks, fanstastico grazie mille!

Valida

by Stecchino12, Italy, August 30, 2014

Molto buona

Muy buena

by Alexander30814, Mexico, August 30, 2014

Muy buena y libros muy variados que sí funcionan

Спасибо!

by Blаck snake, Russia, August 30, 2014

Приложение – оччень!

Хорошая прога

by Blossom___, Russia, August 30, 2014

Супер��

Dream

by Wineom, United States, August 30, 2014

A dream come true. All different authors and every type of book imaginable. It makes reading so much more available and let's me try new authors and styles I may not have in the past!

用了很久了,书目非常全,想看的书基本都能搜到

by tracy_cl, China, August 29, 2014

如题

Eccellente, semplice e funzionale!

by Webmaniac, Italy, August 29, 2014

Ottima app. Utilissima per lo scopo.

Good

by Gyref, Japan, August 29, 2014

Good

Супер

by Аниса 333, Russia, August 29, 2014

Приложение класс! Накачала столько книг, что теперь не знаю как их все прочесть)))))

Fttvc

by Rethvds, Russia, August 28, 2014

Eeeee

Супер!!!!

by Oksanapanda, Russia, August 28, 2014

Очень давно искала такое приложение! Книги бесплатные, быстро качаются и просто великолепный и большой выбор произведений!добавьте раздел "рекомендации" по скаченным книгам плиз ��☺️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️����������������

My Favourite App! Apart from iBooks of course 🙂

by emma_anon, Australia, August 27, 2014

This has helped me in my quest to discover new classic books. From this app I have downloaded and read over one hundred! I've also discovered essays and documents, that sort of thing. Will keep using for a very long time!

Отл

by Intourist, Russia, August 27, 2014

Не сразу разобралась, те все книги в каталогах на англ. потом скачала каталог флибуста – и теперь любая книга находится за 5 сек. Напишите для новичков, как это делается, будет полезно!

Удобное приложение

by Shoutgirl, Russia, August 27, 2014

Загрузила дополнительно библиотеку Флибуста: все книги без проблем скачиваются. Спасибо!

Good

by Bodices bduxzb, United States, August 27, 2014

App good

Wonderfully simple.

by lilaquadude, United States, August 27, 2014

If you're a glutton for knowledge, or maybe you want to stock your digital library, consider this one of your go-to apps.

good

by oiuy2015, China, August 26, 2014

good

好书

by 信仰1234, China, August 26, 2014

最爱

.

by Mkxjdkmcd, Italy, August 26, 2014

Stupenda

Ottima app.!

by Zia Enia, Italy, August 26, 2014

Da nn farsela sfuggire

Отличное приложение

by Tangosha, Russia, August 26, 2014

Хорошая и доступная читалка!��

��

by Кокл, Russia, August 26, 2014

Очень удобное приложение!

不錯

by 1977009, China, August 25, 2014

很好

搜书很方便,而且还有大量英文书

by megan7676, China, August 25, 2014

之前没写过评论,用了觉得搜书很方便,而且还有大量英文书

Da avere

by Paostab, Italy, August 25, 2014

Altro che giochini, ottimi libri e ore di piacevole lettura

Super appka

by mrufff, Poland, August 25, 2014

Szczegolnie pod kątem możliwości pobrania darmowych ebooków��

Super

by Anton Aravan, Russia, August 25, 2014

Very convenient and easy way to find amounts of books! Thank u, guys!

������

by Бурыймишка, Russia, August 25, 2014

Раньше приходилось скачивать с флибусты на пк, синхронизировать пк и iPad… КАК ЖЕ ЗДОРОВО, ЧТО ЕСТЬ ТАКОЕ ЗАМЕЧАТЕЛЬНОЕ ПРИЛОЖЕНИЕ!!! И как я не знала о нем раньше? СПАСИБО!!!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Ebook search

by Iiely, United States, August 25, 2014

Great app.

APPLICAZIONE RICERCA LIBRI MOLTO UTILE

by RICHARDUCK, Italy, August 24, 2014

Software fatto bene. Migliorabile la ricerca. Complimenti

Ottima

by Dudi14, Italy, August 24, 2014

Utilissima

??

by Zvezdochka12, Russia, August 24, 2014

Книги почему то теперь только в fb2 формате предложены… Почему?

Спасибо

by Mpnsilver, Russia, August 24, 2014

Спааасииибо!

So helpful

by Chloe-Leigh, United Kingdom, August 24, 2014

Fantabulous

Very nice

by NersesAroyan, United States, August 24, 2014

This is very important app. Thank you guys for taking care about what people need.

Must download

by Kazim Mirza, India, August 23, 2014

Great app for find the shia books

Allies

by ssdfhkhgdf, Mexico, August 23, 2014

Es un excelente libro y espero que saquen peliculas de esta saga

Класс

by Ирина ДС, Russia, August 23, 2014

Отличное приложение

Лучшее

by ( 0 _ 0 ), Russia, August 23, 2014

Я обожаю это приложение. Наверное, самое лучшее во всем AppStore. Без него у меня бы не было столько замечательных книг в электронном варианте. Приложение бесплатное и в нем есть реклама, но она не раздражает. Спасибо большое, разработчики ! ����������

Супер!!!!

by ВасиликаМ, Russia, August 23, 2014

Рекомендую!

Great!

by Racheal0510, United States, August 23, 2014

It's great for offline reading & very simple to use!

很好的软件

by 潇潇尊者, China, August 22, 2014

非常喜欢

Ottima app!

by Trustoly88, Italy, August 22, 2014

Un app davvero utile!��

Хорошая, качаю с филбусты прям в айбук

by Маратаппарат, Russia, August 22, 2014

Качаю прям с нее в айбук с филбусты

I really like this app

by Pcpcpxpx, United States, August 22, 2014

I find lots of good books App doesn't crash I am happy with it

Ottima

by Pantera2308, Italy, August 21, 2014

Bella app corredata da tanti libri anche se alcuni solo dimostrativi

Спасибо!

by SerayaSvoloch, Russia, August 21, 2014

С удовольствием качаю книги с флибусты.

Easy

by Lakeside sal, United States, August 21, 2014

Love this app and easy navigation to find the books you want to read, I enjoy it a lot ��

Excellent App!!!

by Doc Kunabu, United States, August 21, 2014

A place where two of my best friends, Knowledge & Information, reside!!!

Great selection

by Grandg43, United States, August 21, 2014

I love being able to download any type of books I want to read!

any of my downloads thus far

by Brinajane, United States, August 21, 2014

so far, so good! I love books and any app that feeds my booketite (book -appetite) is a winner! : )

好不错

by saipli, China, August 20, 2014

很好

Ottima

by Enricobond, Italy, August 20, 2014

Ottima app. Molto facile e intuitiva

Praticissima.

by lorispasseri, Italy, August 20, 2014

Comoda, intuitiva e facilmente gestibile. Talmente vasta che la ricerca si fa lunga nella scelta dei testi disponibili.

Отличная программа!

by Etair, Russia, August 20, 2014

Добавила туда несколько электронных библиотек, поддерживающих opds, и качаю и читаю сколько угодно!

Супер

by Minzdrav89, Russia, August 20, 2014

Все отлично

❤️❤️❤️❤️

by Su-shaina Bruno, Canada, August 19, 2014

I love it.

by 猴无忌, China, August 19, 2014

书多

Eccellente

by Gianpi48, Italy, August 19, 2014

App indispensabile per chi ama la lettura

n1

by t3hslowpoke, Russia, August 19, 2014

Хорошее и удобное приложение.

Nice

by Renetaivanovapetrova, United Kingdom, August 19, 2014

It looks good so far.

Great for searching the right books that you need

by Kid LightBright, United States, August 19, 2014

I love this app because I was able to search and find the right book that I needed for my classes and it only took one step, just tap download and you have it.. Perfect app, I recommend to others!!!!

Tolle Auswahl!!!

by Renegat68, Germany, August 18, 2014

Gerade die Klassiker sind hier viel vertreten. Das Stöbern macht sehr viel Spaß weil alles übersichtlich aufgebaut ist.

Bohhhhh

by Riccardo Saccon, Italy, August 18, 2014

Boh

Magnifica app

by A.alba, Italy, August 18, 2014

Ottima, facile, veloce. Buona lista di titoli.

Perfect for trips!

by PianoMan4263, United States, August 18, 2014

I was on a big road trip and couldn't use internet (data problems) so I'm glad I got this app.

Awesome!

by Deb182, Australia, August 17, 2014

Easy to use and a fantastic selection

Отличное приложение

by iMikhail80, Russia, August 17, 2014

Очень хорошая программа. Большое количество библиотек и возможность добавлять свои, делают ее просто незаменимой для тех кто много и постоянно читает.

Супер

by Дорву могу, Russia, August 17, 2014

Замечательное приложение.

5

by Brooster79, United States, August 17, 2014

Extremely satisfied

Good app

by God_mywitness, United States, August 17, 2014

This is a good app, now I can read where ever

Wow

by Mazza009, Australia, August 16, 2014

Amazing

Titanic

by Roxy_rocky, Canada, August 16, 2014

This app is so cool

good

by 黑色魔神, China, August 16, 2014

不用连接iTunes就可以把书传入iBooks,非常不错!

刚下载

by Lspfd, China, August 16, 2014

刚下载

Отлично

by Natalina79, Russia, August 16, 2014

Отлично

Очень хорошая и простая в использовании

by Lons1337, Russia, August 16, 2014

Просто класс

Ebooks

by Cathi46, United States, August 16, 2014

Really great app!

Программа супер

by Сара55555, Russia, August 15, 2014

Очень понравилась. Можно добавлять свои каталоги. Все быстро скачивается. Большой выбор книг :)))))

This book is a must read !

by Teak 37, United States, August 15, 2014

To hot for me.i love James brown a must read!

Very nice app!

by String76, United States, August 15, 2014

Was looking for an easy was to transfer ebooks in multiple formats to my iOS devices. I use this app to connect to Calibre on my PC and download all my ebooks. Nice job! Bryan

Ottima!

by vikymak, Italy, August 14, 2014

Veramente utile e ben fatta!

Супер!!!

by Гость 537955, Russia, August 14, 2014

Отличное приложение!!! С ebook читать- одно удовольствие!!! Очень много книг!

Online bloopers

by Hot thunder879$, United States, August 14, 2014

To funny, I loved the book and laughed until my stomach hury

Bonne appli

by Mamy39, France, August 13, 2014

Bien

Spasibo

by Denikot33, Russia, August 13, 2014

Молодцы!

还不错

by 蚩尤之后, China, August 12, 2014

还没看到书

Buena asta el momento

by Hacss22, Mexico, August 12, 2014

Seguimos checandola ��

Супер

by Фроггииии, Russia, August 12, 2014

Отлично

Great app

by Prettynetta, United States, August 12, 2014

I freakkn love this app

I love this app

by Littel D, United States, August 12, 2014

It help me find all the books I wanted it was kinda fun look for books it was quick too know I have all the books I want

书很全

by tianxuan_jay, China, August 11, 2014

书很全,而且下载很方便

iBook

by foold21, Italy, August 11, 2014

Utile

Ebook search

by Raciniwa, Philippines, August 11, 2014

Great application.

Obrigado

by Cerlya, Brazil, August 10, 2014

Obrigado por tudo

Note

by Laurence41110, France, August 10, 2014

Très bon cite super intéressant avec des app génial Merci

Отличная программа

by AlmazDav, Russia, August 10, 2014

Вспомнил, что такое чтение)

Ebooks

by Evilly nn, United States, August 10, 2014

I love being able to download and read a large selection of books. Being retired I have less money to buy books and more time to read them. I have been reading classics,and how to guides. I

很好

by Liuhuabao, China, August 9, 2014

很好

Класс

by 111republic, Russia, August 9, 2014

Сначала подумала что хрень, но если добавлять котологи, найдется любая книга

Сто лет

by Ретростайл, Russia, August 9, 2014

Супер приложение!

Super App

by Alessa1, Switzerland, August 9, 2014

Sehr gute App, grosse Auswahl an Gratis Ebooks, Suchfunktion könnte besser sein!

Ótimo

by fafranz, Brazil, August 8, 2014

Cumpre o que promete.

满分推荐

by GordonPenn, China, August 8, 2014

非常好,自愿好评!

Fantastico!

by Luke031245679, Italy, August 8, 2014

Veramente moltissimi libri

Kitty

by Kittysdream, Italy, August 8, 2014

Ottima!

Muy recomendable.

by Alagucas, Mexico, August 8, 2014

Excelente aplicación, la recomiendo ampliamente.

Замечательно!

by Zxyn, Russia, August 8, 2014

Мое любимое приложение

Супер! Всем качать!

by Издевательство над Tez, Russia, August 8, 2014

Все отлично работает, все книги ищу через них

Awesome

by Charts01, United States, August 8, 2014

Nice selection of books for me and my kids.

Love this

by SpecialK2411, United States, August 8, 2014

I keep reading and this site gives me all of what I want

业界良心

by 咩咩咪, China, August 7, 2014

Grt collection

by Nawendu, India, August 7, 2014

Easy interface , good collection of books

Отлично

by Andrey oxxxy, Russia, August 7, 2014

Удачное приложение. Пользуюсь постоянно. Скачиваю бесплатные книги с Флибусты.

Book app

by Shelby Luscious, United States, August 7, 2014

This is a great app it provides an amazing array of literature 😉

,,

by Bflet, Canada, August 6, 2014

very useful on holidays

Word

by Kiggass, Russia, August 6, 2014

Спасибо разработчикам! Отличное приложения

Muy bueno!

by Cronoscap, Guatemala, August 5, 2014

Muy bueno !

Comoda

by Stef187, Italy, August 5, 2014

Utile ed intuitiva.

Excelente!

by Xênia, Brazil, August 4, 2014

Inúmeros livros grátis. Em inglês e português e de várias categorias. Vale a pena!

M.E.R.C.I !

by Naya Wvl, France, August 4, 2014

Une application parfaite , merci Beaucoup ��

Grande

by Virna_raluca, Italy, August 4, 2014

Stupendo. Trovi tanti libri , interessante . Complimenti

Cuentos de otros mundos

by Amo los libros, Mexico, August 4, 2014

Es excelente!!

Soda

by komrad-k, Russia, August 4, 2014

Добавил флибусту и ок!

Mini sick

by Babudinanth, United States, August 4, 2014

Great boon

Perfeito

by Jandersonrc85, Brazil, August 3, 2014

Otimo App

Bueno

by Uhededed, Mexico, August 3, 2014

Bueno

Отлично

by Alexааа, Russia, August 3, 2014

Лучшее в поиске и скачивание книг

The best App

by Honeybun44, United States, August 3, 2014

I loved it !!!

Avis sur e-book search

by Bridjet1, France, August 2, 2014

J'adore lire et cette application est géniale. Littérature anglaise du 19ème, un vrai bonheur. Je vais initier mes proches sur cette application. J'adore

Bella bella bella

by Georgia 88, Italy, August 2, 2014

Bella bella bella consigliabile

Ottimo

by Lejla79, Italy, August 2, 2014

TAnti bei Libri gratis )))

by Akhmed D., Russia, August 2, 2014

Действительно самое лучшее приложение в своем классе��

Александра

by sandrina15, Russia, August 2, 2014

Огромное спасибо за программу. Читаю и развиваюсь с Вашей помощью

Awesome

by Heatherhelen22, United States, August 2, 2014

Love it! So easy to use and an endless selection of titles!

Excelentes!

by Yalibb, Venezuela, August 2, 2014

Muy bueno

Perfetta

by Alessia horan 22, Italy, August 1, 2014

Ottima davvero

Un app meravigliosa.

by Ninaklaine, Italy, August 1, 2014

Fantastica

Bebidas

by Solfeotilus, Mexico, August 1, 2014

Es bueno saber mas de la vida y de lo que se puede hacer con cuantos productos tenemos para mezclar

Superb

by Ana turtel, Romania, August 1, 2014

An abundance of books !

М

by Ренпари, Russia, August 1, 2014

Класс!!!

Me gusta

by Sergio Santos, Spain, August 1, 2014

Muy buena

Men of the Bible

by Marthar848, United States, July 31, 2014

I enjoy learning about the men and women in the Bible. Looking at their lives will help us grow into the people we need to be.

Molto utile

by Monfabrela04, Italy, July 30, 2014

Certo non si hanno a disposizione tutti i libri del mondo, ma moltissimi sì. Utile!

The best app

by a.maryenkova, Lithuania, July 30, 2014

Use it